Crystal Cathedral

Watch the Hour of Power online and on television (Saturday at 6PM PST on TBN, Sunday at 8AM EST/PST on Lifetime)

TV Listings

Hour of Power (1 hour) can be seen nationally on:

  • Saturdays
    • 6:00 PM Pacific
    • 7:00 PM Mountain
    • 8:00 PM Central
    • 9:00 PM Eastern
  • Sundays
    • 10:00 AM Pacific
    • 11:00 AM Mountain
    • 12:00 PM Central
    • 1:00 PM Eastern
  • Sundays
    • 7:00 AM Pacific
    • 8:00 AM Mountain
    • 6:00 AM Central
    • 7:00 AM Eastern
  • Saturdays
    • 12:00 PM Pacific
    • 1:00 PM Mountain
    • 2:00 PM Central
    • 3:00 PM Eastern
  • Sundays
    • 1:00 PM Pacific
    • 2:00 PM Mountain
    • 3:00 PM Central
    • 4:00 PM Eastern

Bobby Schuller (1/2 hour) can be seen on:

  • Sundays (nationally)

    9:00 AM - Pacific
    10:00 AM - Mountain
    11:00 AM - Central
    12:00 PM - Eastern

  • Sundays (locally)

    6:30 AM - KCAL Ch 9
    9:30 AM - KCAL Ch 9
    11:30 PM - KCAL Ch 9
    Los Angeles &
    Southern California

  • Sundays (locally)

    12:30 AM - KRON Ch 4
    San Francisco, CA

    12:00 AM - WTSP Ch 10
    Tampa Bay, FL

Find TBN in your area.

Find NRB Network in your area.

Find POP TV in your area.

Find The Church Channel in your area.

International TV Listings Finder

Dear valued Hour of Power friends,

If you are not finding us on the stations and at the times listed on this website, please send an email to sandy.young@hourofpower.org, or call 1-714-971-4000 or 1-866-GET-HOPE (438-4673).

God loves you, and so do we!


  • Offer 2014
  • Hour of Power Curriculum
  • Hour of Power Offer
  • Mid Year Appeal
  • 2015 Sparrow
  • Bobby's Book
  • Hour of Power Prayer